The current Extinction Radio show features an interview with Josh Fox, Producer of the film How to Let Go of the World and Love All The Things Climate Can’t Change, by John Compost Cossham as well as Peter Wadhams and Jennifer Hynes in conversation with Mike Ferrigan about the latest news from the Arctic. 

Hear It Here

SAVE THE DATE!  Listen to Activate Radio on Wednesdays at 9PM eastern time (6PM pacific time); that’s Thursdays at 1AM UTC/GMT. For your convenience, here is our favorite timezone conversion tool.

Or listen any time by using the links in the right sidebar to navigate the archives. Shows are named for the featured guest and listed individually, most recent first, like a blog. You can also access an index using the options under the Archives tab; click the date to see the program listing or the name to navigate to the guest’s website. If it’s a show from our first six months (29 March 2015 to 6 September 2016) that you want to hear, select the Series 1 option under the Archives tab. If it’s a show from our second six months (13 September 2015 to 1 April) that you want to hear, select the Series 2 option. If it’s a show from our current series (10 August 2016 to present), select the Series 3 option. If you’re interested in hearing a particular featured guest or contributor, enter the name in the Search field in the right sidebar.

At the People tab is a page for each of the Contributors and Staff who keep Extinction Radio coming your way. Learn about Extinction Radio’s virtual parent, the Near Term Human Extinction Support Group on Facebook, at the About tab, as well as a brief history of the evolution of the podcast.

We appreciate your feedback. You can leave a Comment here on the website on any of the archive blog posts or content pages, or write to us at Extinction Radio (without a space) [at] gmail dot com with suggestions for future Extinction Radio guests or topics, questions about Near-Term Human Extinction, or to join our production team.